Liberal Democrat Cornwall Councillors in South East Cornwall

Edwina Hannaford

Looe West, Lansallos and Lanteglos

07717 203 725

edwina.hannaford@cornwallcouncillors.org.uk

Facebook Page

Colin Martin

Lostwithiel

07734 434 164

colin.martin@cornwallcouncillors.org.uk

Facebook Page

Hilary Frank

Saltash South

01752 845 114

hilary.frank@cornwallcouncillors.org.uk

Facebook Page

Sam Tamlin

Saltash West

07793 550 631

sam.tamlin@cornwallcouncillors.org.uk

Facebook Page

Martin Eddy

St. Clear

01208 821 613

martin.eddy@cornwallcouncillors.org.uk

Facebook Page

Jesse Dylan Isaac Foot

St Germans & Landulph

07449 372 274

jesse.foot@cornwallcouncillors.org.uk

Facebook Page

Share Button